For further information on the National Club Development Program, please find contact details below for your relevant Member Federation.

Member Federation

Contact Person

Email

Capital Football

Kelly Stirton

kelly.stirton@capitalfootball.com.au

Northern NSW Football

Ross Hicks

rhicks@northernnswfootball.com.au

 

Phillip Andrews

pandrews@northernnswfootball.com.au

Football NSW

Aaron Dibdin

aarond@footballnsw.com.au

 

Trevor Huxley

trevorh@footballnsw.com.au

Football Queensland

Cath Ware

cathw@footballqueensland.com.au

Football Victoria

Meghan Mayman

Meghan.Mayman@footballvictoria.com.au 

Football South Australia

Wendy Carter

wendy.carter@ffsa.com.au

Football West

Trent Barron

trent.barron@footballwest.com.au

Football Federation NT

Paula Da Costa

admin@footballnt.com.au

Football Federation Tasmania

Glen McNeill

competitions@footballfedtas.com.au