Inclusion

Football is an inclusive sport that can be enjoyed by anyone, regardless of age, race, sex or ability.

The Football community is proud to offer a variety of participation opportunities to suit anyone.

This page aims to help connect people living with a physical and/or intellectual disability with the game and encourage active participation.

Simply select your region from options below to learn about how you can experience the World Game.

Member Federation Contacts

Football Federation Victoria

Contact Information - Jason Charles jcharles@ffv.org.au
See more

Football New South Wales

Contact Information - Matt Rippon mattr@footbalnsw.com.au
See more

Capital Football

Contact Information - Merryn Brown merryn.brown@capitalfootball.com.au
See more

Football Queensland

Contact Information - Brendon Boss BrendonB@footballqueensland.com.au
See more

Northern NSW Football

Contact Information - Pete Haynes phaynes@northernnswfootball.com.au
See more

Football West

Contact Information - Gordon Duus gordon.duus@footballwest.com.au
See more

Football Federation Northern Territory

Contact Administration on 08 8928 1006
See more

Football Federation South Australia

Contact Information - John Mundy John.Mundy@ffsa.com.au
See more

Football Federation Tasmania

Contact Administration on 03 6273 3299
See more