MiniRoos Kick Off Ticket Offer Information

As part of the MiniRoos Kick-Off registration, participants will receive 2 x Free Tickets (1 Adult, 1 Child) to a selected 2019/20 Hyundai A-League Match. With some cracking match-ups, there is a lot to be excited about.

Below is a table of the matches that you could attend and we encourage all of our MiniRoos to get out to a game this summer and see how your heroes do it! 

HAL/WWL CLUB MATCH SELECTION DATE TIME (LOCAL) VENUE
ADELAIDE UNITED Rd 22 - Adelaide United v Western United Saturday 7th March 2020 4:30pm Coopers Stadium
BRISBANE ROAR Rd 25 - Brisbane Roar v Sydney FC Saturday 28th March 2020 6:30pm Suncorp Stadium
CENTRAL COAST MARINERS Rd 24 - Central Coast Mariners v Melbourne City  Friday 20th March  2020 7:30pm Central Coast Stadium
MELBOURNE CITY Rd 29 - Melbourne City v Sydney FC Sunday 26th April 2020 4:00pm AAMI Park
MELBOURNE VICTORY Rd 24 - Melbourne Victory v Brisbane Roar Sunday 22nd March 2020 6:00pm AAMI Park
NEWCASTLE JETS Rd 26 - Newcastle Jets v Melbourne City  Sunday 5th April 2020 6:00pm McDonald Jones Stadium
PERTH GLORY Rd 27 - Perth Glory v Wellington Phoenix  Sunday 12th April 2020 4:00pm HBF Park
SYDNEY FC Rd 23 - Sydney FC v Perth Glory Saturday 14th March 2020 5:00pm Jubilee Stadium
WESTERN SYDNEY WANDERERS Rd 27 - Western Sydney Wanderers v Melbourne Victory  Saturday 11th April 2020 5:00pm Bankwest Stadium
WESTERN UNITED Rd 21 - Western United v Central Coast Mariners  Sunday 1st March 2020 TBC GMHBA Stadium (Geelong


You will receive an offer in your email with your ticket offer. If you do not receive an email with your offer by this time, please make sure you contact Miniroos@ffa.com.au.

We look forward to seeing all our MiniRoos out in force this summer at the Hyundai A-League. Is there anything better than a summer of football? #WhereHeroesAreMade

ALDI MiniRoos Kick Off