Please contact your relevant MiniRoos Development Officer in your State/Territory:

 

Member Federation

MDO Contact

Email

Capital Football

Kelly Stirton kelly.stirton@capitalfootball.com.au
Football South Australia

Jake Brindley

Tiarn Powell

jake.brindley@footballsa.com.au

Tiarn.Powell@footballsa.com.au

Football Victoria

Michael La Riccia

michael.lariccia@footballaustralia.com.au

miniroos@footballvictoria.com.au

Football Northern Territory

Paula Da Costa

Admin@footballnt.com.au

miniroos@footballnt.com.au

Football New South Wales

Marius Papi

Marius.Papi@footballaustralia.com.au

Football Queensland

Zachary Born

zachary.born@footballaustralia.com.au

miniroos@footballqueensland.com.au 

Football Tasmania

Alby Hooper

community@footballfedtas.com.au

Football West Brianna Wilson info@footballwest.com.au
Northern NSW Football

Alex Lowe

miniroos@northernnswfootball.com.au