Please contact your relevant MiniRoos Junior Program Officer in your State/Territory:

 

STATE / TERRITORY

CONTACT

EMAIL

QLD – MiniRoos

Zac Born

Zachary.Born@footballaustralia.com.au

QLD – Schools

Laura Bryant

Laura.Bryant@footballaustralia.com.au

Northern NSW – MiniRoos & Schools

Alex Lowe

Alex.Lowe@footballaustralia.com.au

NSW – MiniRoos

Marius Papi

Marius.Papi@footballaustralia.com.au

NSW – Schools

Pete Nowakowski

Peter.Nowakowski@footballaustralia.com.au

ACT – MiniRoos & Schools

Michelle Heyman

Michelle.Heyman@footballaustralia.com.au

VIC – MiniRoos

Michael La Riccia

Michael.LaRiccia@footballaustralia.com.au

VIC – Schools

John Kostopoulos

John.Kostopoulos@footballaustralia.com.au

TAS – MiniRoos & Schools

Riley Pitchford

Riley.Pitchford@footballaustralia.com.au

SA – MiniRoos & Schools

Matt Bennett

Matt.Bennett@footballaustralia.com.au

WA – MiniRoos & Schools

Tony Ashton

Tony.Ashton@footballwest.com.au

NT – MiniRoos & Schools

Paula Dacosta

admin@footballnt.com.au

Football Australia Head Office

 

schools@footballaustralia.com.au

miniroos@footballaustralia.com.au