If you want to contact a Member Federation directly please refer to the table below:

 

Member Federation

MDO Contact

Email

Phone

Football Federation Victoria

Seb Zancan

Steph Di Julio

Seb.Zancan@footballvictoria.com.au

Stephanie.DiJulio@footballvictoria.com.au

03 9474 1808

Football Queensland

Andy Allan 

andya@footballqueensland.com.au

07 3208 2677

Northern NSW Football

Annelise Rosnell

arosnell@northernnswfootball.com.au

02 4941 7216

Football West

Lisa Manson 

lisa.manson@footballwest.com.au

08 6110 5928   

Football Northern Territory

Paula Da Costa

admin@footballnt.com.au

08 8928 1006

Capital Football

Kelly Stirton

kelly.stirton@capitalfootball.com.au

02 6189 2215

Football Tasmania

Ben Horgan

ben.horgan@footballfedtas.com.au

03 6273 3299

Football NSW

Kevin Amaya 

kevina@footballnsw.com.au

 

02 8814 4443

Football Federation South Australia

 

Jake Brindley

Tiarn Powell

 

Jake.Brindley@ffsa.com.au

Tiarn.Powell@ffsa.com.au

 

08340 3188