Are you interested in setting up an ALDI MiniRoos Kick-Off program?

Below are the benefits of running a program and what it entails:

  • Attract new players to your club in a National program;
  • Receive a Deliverer Kit to get you started (balls, goals, cones, bibs);
  • Free ALDI MiniRoos Coaching Certificates;
  • Coaching support via Session and Activity guides;
  • Administrative support from your MiniRoos Development Officer;
  • Support from the Program Manager User Guide;
  • Provide a positive experience to help kids develop social and fundamental skills.

 

Next steps?
1. New to Kick-Off? Fill out an ALDI MiniRoos Kick-Off Application Form here 

2. Already set  up a Kick-Off Site? Fill out the Program Form here

3. Or contact your MiniRoos Development Officers:

Member Federation

MDO Contact

Email

Capitol Football

Kelly Stirton kelly.stirton@capitalfootball.com.au
Football Federation South Australia

Jake Brindley

Tiarn Powell

jake.brindley@ffsa.com.au

Tiarn.Powell@ffsa.com.au

Football Federation Victoria

Seb Zancan

Steph Di Julio

Seb.Zancan@footballvictoria.com.au

Stephanie.DiJulio@footballvictoria.com.au

Football Northern Territory

Paula Da Costa

Admin@footballnt.com.au
Football NSW

Kevin Amaya

Cameron Whitton

kevina@footballnsw.com.au

cameronw@footballnsw.com.au

Football Queensland

Zachary Born

zacharyb@footballqueensland.com.au

miniroos@footballqueensland.com.au 

Football Tasmania

Alby Hooper

community@footballfedtas.com.au

Football West Lisa Manson lisa.byrne@footballwest.com.au
Northern NSW Football

Annelise Rosnell

Alex Lowe

miniroos@northernnswfootball.com.au

 

To view the ALDI MiniRoos Kick-Off Terms and Conditions click here.